Body Sculpt Circuit 45


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Costa

Jenn has been an East Brunswick resident for 25 years. She has been a lifelong fitness enthusiast, with passion and expertise in cycling, running, strength and endurance training, and healthy living. She has participated in numerous road races, endurance cycling events, competitive traveling tennis, and sprint triathlons.
She will motivate and inspire you to do things you may have thought not possible, She will encourage you and push you to explore and test your own limits. Her goal is to ensure each person in her class gets what they came for, and walks out feeling satisfied and empowered.
Professional highlights include:
NASM certified personal trainer, Schwinn certified cycling instructor, Annette Lang certified stretching specialist, TRX certified.

Jennifer Cole

Bio Coming Soon!
45 minutes of HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) targets the whole body for a stronger, leaner, more confident you. HIIT workouts are designed to torch maximum number of calories and continue the burn for hours after working out. We use dumbbells, Bosu Balls, TRX, Medicine Balls, Kettlebells, body weight exercises and balance and corework for a challenging total body workout. Please note, this circuit class is limited to 8 people, so sign up early!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Costa
  • Wed Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Cole
  • Sun Sep 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jennifer Cole
  • Wed Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Cole
  • Sun Oct 07 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jennifer Cole
  • Wed Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Cole
  • Sun Oct 14 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jennifer Cole
  • Wed Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Cole
  • Sun Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jennifer Cole
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Cole
  • Sun Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jennifer Cole
  • Wed Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Cole